2019

Daddy's Lil' Comrades

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Small Blizzards (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:45 am Black Rink Scott's Tots (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run (Loss) 1 - 15 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink THE Christmas Special (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Black Rink U.S. of Eh (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Josh is a Potato (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:30 am Black Rink Paul Petriko, may... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Pirates of The... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Black Rink Mu Beta Ps (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2018

Daddy's Lil' Comrades

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Super Schmucks (Win) 2 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Entitled to Financial... (Win) 5 - 0 2 0 2 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Atlantis (Win) 4 - 2 2 0 2 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Papa's Lil Comrades (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Laboratory (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Black Rink 4 eggs, slightly... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Game Cancelled (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Jamaican National... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Better Goon... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

2017

Daddy's lil' Comrades

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink High Jackers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Sweep Dreams (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Frozen Beef (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink E.V.I.L. 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Legion (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Canada Nat'l Team (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 27 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Llama Gang (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 18 0 5 0 5 6