2019

Enthusiastic Yes

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Father's Children (Loss) 1 - 5 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Paint Chips: Taste... (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Attic Addicts (Win) 9 - 1 3 1 4 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Oculus (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Battle Tendency (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 3 - 4 1 1 2 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Frozen Forest (Win) 3 - 0 0 1 1 2
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Grim's Goons (Win) 3 - 1 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink 2 Leaping Cheetahs (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:45 am Black Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 2

Run Like the Winded

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Merp (Win) 10 - 1 2 4 6 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Yeet or be Yeeted (Win) 3 - 0 1 1 2 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Callahan Auto Parts (Win) 4 - 3 2 1 3 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Aerospace (Win) 2 - 1 2 0 2 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 5 - 1 3 0 3 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Grandmothers... (Win) 3 - 2 3 0 3 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 8:00 am Silver Rink NCSA (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Cooler Than LN2 (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Bookstore Fam (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0

2018

The Boyz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ice Shrekkers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Pappa Kappa Swagga... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink ICE to Beat You (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink The BroomMates (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The French Toast... (Win) 19 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Apocalypse Later (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Josh Is A Potato (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 9:30 am Silver Rink BrooomBA! is not... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Rickless Mortys (Win) 12 - 0 0 0 0 0

2017

Zauschneria californica

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Concrete Canoe (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 11:45 am Black Rink Gluteus Maximus... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Thermopylae (Win) 3 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 10:15 am Black Rink Bambuseae (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Zizyphus obtusifolia... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Black Rink We're Here For... (Win) 2 - 0 2 0 2 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Papa John Scott (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The BroomMates (Win) 3 - 2 2 1 3 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
25 12 0 24 13 37 6