2018

House of Power

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Ugly Pucklings (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink CNI Monkies (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Tri Lambda (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink No Game Scheduled (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Fourth Line Trash (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:00 am Black Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

House of Power

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Legion of the 906 (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Tortilla Chips (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Noodlers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sports In The Hallway (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Morus rubra (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Goals R Us (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Toll House Dough... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Flavor Town (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Solanum lycopersicum (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 12 0 0 0 0 0