2019

Delta Zeta

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink SWE (Win) 10 - 0 2 0 2 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Bad Girlz (Win) 6 - 1 1 1 2 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink DU Ducks 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Alpha Gamma Domination (Win) 5 - 2 0 2 2 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Goal Diggers (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Lady Dawgs (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Women's Club Hockey (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Goals-R-Us (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:45 am Silver Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2018

Delta Zeta

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Goal Diggers (Win) 4 - 0 1 2 3 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Clean Sweep (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Doomsday Divas (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Black Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 2 - 0 1 1 2 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Middle Earth (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 4 - 2 3 0 3 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Government Owned (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

Middle Earth

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 2:00 pm Black Rink West End Girls (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 11:45 am Black Rink Sweepery When Wet (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Get SWEpt! (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Black Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 10:15 am Gold Rink The Mafia (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Exletes (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Victorious Secret (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls 0 0 0 0

Zauschneria californica

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Concrete Canoe (Win) 1 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 11:45 am Black Rink Gluteus Maximus... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Thermopylae (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 10:15 am Black Rink Bambuseae (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Zizyphus obtusifolia... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Black Rink We're Here For... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Papa John Scott (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The BroomMates (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 19 1 8 7 15 0