2019

Broom Mountain State

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 20 - 4:15 pm Black Rink CNI-Monkeys (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Aggressively Average (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Win) 8 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Kyrie Eleison (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Illumina-T (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 2:00 pm Black Rink The Maggots (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Late Knights (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 2

2018

That Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Broom Bait (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Wolfpack (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Dot. (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Armada (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Tyrannosaurus Rekt (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Troy (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Maggots (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Senioritis Squad (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Team (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Maggots (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 2 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

FUN AND GAMES

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Dat House (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 20 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Win) 8 - 3 0 1 1 2
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Franzen's Flying... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Seven (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors (Win) 12 - 1 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Broomstrahlung (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Potz and Panz (Win) 4 - 3 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:45 am Gold Rink ReAl pants (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0

2017

The Broomsmen

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:00 am Gold Rink HPB Bones (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Wolf Pack (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Tech Dream (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Potz and Panz (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Small Blizzard (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The Knight's Charge (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Raptor (Win) 17 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink No Sports in the... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Amelanchier canadensis 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
30 8 0 1 2 3 4