2019

Omnia Possum

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Friendly Fire (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Softball Team (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Real Housewives... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink SWIET N'SPICY (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Wonder Women (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Brains & Beauty (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:00 am Gold Rink the W.E.S.T. (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

2018

Doomsday Divas

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Government Owned (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 4
Wed, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Delta Zeta (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Goal Diggers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink DPhiSweepers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Middle Earth (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Clean Sweep (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

The Flightless Witches

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Alpha Gamma Domination (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Reginold (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Phacelia campanularia (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Baby Got Broom (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 10:15 am Gold Rink And Friends 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 15 1 1 0 1 4