2019

Pitter Patter Let's Get Atter

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink No One Reads Philemon (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Gentle Gentiles (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Engineers Minus... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Bada Bing Bada... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Aiche (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Bada Bing Bada... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Your Daily Dose... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 1 1 0

Goals-R-Us

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink SWE (Win) 5 - 0 2 0 2 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Alpha Gamma Domination (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Lady Dawgs (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Women's Club Hockey (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink fantASTics (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Bad Girlz (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Goal Diggers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Delta Zeta (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:45 am Gold Rink fantASTics (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Princesses... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Real Housewives... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0

2018

Clean Sweep

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 21 - 8:00 am Silver Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Middle Earth (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Knitwits (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 9 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Government Owned (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Goal Diggers (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Doomsday Divas (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2
Thu, Mar 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Knitwits (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Sonic Broom

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Large Hadrons (Win) 2 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Collin Overlock (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Don't Stop Believing (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 20 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Small Blizzard (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Bet Sigs (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Dirty Xavi and... (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

2017

The Flightless Witches

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 2 - 0 0 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Alpha Gamma Domination (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Reginold (Loss) 2 - 4 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Phacelia campanularia (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Wonder Women (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Baby Got Broom (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 10:15 am Gold Rink And Friends 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
27 21 1 3 3 6 6