2019

Floops Fooglies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Meme Team (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Snow White and... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 11:15 pm Black Rink DHH Dining Brawl (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Unanimously 'Rumpets (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Danger Hollow (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Meme Team (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:15 am Black Rink Atlantis (Win) 10 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Scrambled Legs (Win) 8 - 4 0 0 0 0

2018

Periodic Punishers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink 1 cup shredded... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink BreakStuff (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Ride on the Wild... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Aiche/Oxe (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Bryce's Calves (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 8:45 am Black Rink 1 tablespoon chopped... (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Deus Vult (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2017

Periodic Punishers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Beanie Boys (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 9:30 am Gold Rink The Three Moeggeteers (Loss) 1 - 20 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Potted Plants (Win) 8 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Icebreakers (Win) 3 - 0 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Losing Edge (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Laboratory (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Goon Squad (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Emerald Stallions (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Callahan Auto Parts 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
19 7 0 0 3 3 0