2019

Sigma Pi

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Marco's Pizza (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:30 am Black Rink The Mighty Ducts (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Mitch's Misfits (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Collin Overlock (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Sigma Fish Betta (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Black Rink Big Dangles (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Fire Turtles (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Holes in our Boxers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fire Turtles (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

2018

Sigma Pi

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Paint Chips, Taste... (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 10:15 am Black Rink Tenacious Tadpoles (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Pumpkins Ain't... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Galactic Trash... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Mama's Boys Legacy (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 8:00 am Black Rink Triangle Fraternity... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 2:45 pm Black Rink VERSACE RAiNDROPS (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
2 16 0 0 0 0 0