2019

Aerospace

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink NCSA (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Callahan Auto Parts (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Cooler Than LN2 (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Run Like the Winded (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Bookstore Fam (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Merp (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Grandmothers... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Yeet or be Yeeted (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0

2017

Goon Squad

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The Laboratory (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Icebreakers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Emerald Stallions (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 2
Wed, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Three Moeggeteers (Loss) 0 - 22 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Callahan Auto Parts (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Periodic Punishers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Beanie Boys (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Losing Edge 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Potted Plants (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 8 1 0 0 0 2