2019

McNair McNubs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Finlandia Women's... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Not in my hall (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Elsa's Ice Queens (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 8:00 am Gold Rink WIE ARE SUMMIT (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Wasted Potential (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Let's Get This... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Ashlyn and da BOYZ (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

ResLife

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:30 am Silver Rink The Chaps (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Agency (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink ggreg (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Bear Force One (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink LEKTBUJ (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Trojans (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Logang (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Armada (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 10:15 am Black Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0

2018

McNair McNubs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink MTU Bones Section (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Tollhouse (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Svenska Kockarna (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Tech Boyz (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Ice Fairies (Loss) 4 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 2:00 pm Black Rink 1 Pillsbury™... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0

2017

Tucker Inn

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Rudbeckia laciniata (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink BROOM-SHAKA-LAKA (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Powerhouse (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Alpha Delta Alpha (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Chicks With Sticks (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Eat, Sleep, Light... 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
19 17 0 0 0 0 0