2018

The Knights Who Say Ni

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink SPARTA_Z (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Pug Life (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink SPARTA_A (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Softball Team (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink 1/4 tsp. salt 1/4... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Wall (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Stek Baygoals (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Lambda Lambda Lambda (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Broombees (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2017

Get SWEpt!

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Middle Earth (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Mafia (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Exletes (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 11:00 am Black Rink West End Girls (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Sweepery When Wet (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Canceled Knitwits 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Knitwits 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 11 0 0 0 0 0