2019

McNair McNubs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Finlandia Women's... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Not in my hall (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Elsa's Ice Queens (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 8:00 am Gold Rink WIE ARE SUMMIT (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Wasted Potential (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Let's Get This... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Ashlyn and da BOYZ (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2017

The Tech Dream

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Potz and Panz (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Small Blizzard (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Broomsmen (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Wolf Pack (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink No Sports in the... (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Amelanchier canadensis (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink HPB Bones (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Raptor (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 8:00 am Black Rink The Knight's Charge 0 0 0 0

Beanie Boys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Periodic Punishers (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Potted Plants (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Laboratory (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The Losing Edge (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Callahan Auto Parts (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Emerald Stallions (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Goon Squad (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Three Moeggeteers (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Icebreakers 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 13 0 0 1 1 2