2018

House of Power

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Ugly Pucklings (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink CNI Monkies (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Tri Lambda (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink No Game Scheduled (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Fourth Line Trash (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:00 am Black Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

Powerhouse

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Alpha Delta Alpha 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Chicks With Sticks (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Eat, Sleep, Light... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Rudbeckia laciniata (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink BROOM-SHAKA-LAKA (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Conspiracy Theorists 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 12 0 1 0 1 0