2019

Overly Concussed

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Scott Fogler Fan... (Loss) 2 - 3 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Festive Butter (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Deus Vult (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Daddy's Little... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Plan B (Loss) 1 - 5 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Concrete Canoe (Win) 3 - 2 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Theatre Sweepers (Win) 3 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink EVIL (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2018

Overly Concussed

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink VERSACE RAiNDROPS (Loss) 1 - 16 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 8:00 am Black Rink Paint Chips, Taste... (Loss) 1 - 14 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Tenacious Tadpoles (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Pumpkins Ain't... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Sigma Pi (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Galactic Trash... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 10:15 am Black Rink Mama's Boys Legacy (Loss) 1 - 15 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Triangle Fraternity... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0

Super Schmucks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Daddy's Lil' Comrades (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:00 am Gold Rink 4 eggs, slightly... (Loss) 0 - 24 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Entitled to Financial... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Jamaican National... (Loss) 1 - 7 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Atlantis (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Papa's Lil Comrades (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Game Cancelled (Loss) 1 - 8 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Laboratory (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Incognito (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 24 0 7 2 9 0