2019

The Grandmothers from Downtown

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Cooler Than LN2 (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Bookstore Fam (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Merp (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Yeet or be Yeeted (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Callahan Auto Parts (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Run Like the Winded (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Dad and Sons (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Aerospace (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 8:00 am Silver Rink NCSA (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0

2018

Thunder Hawks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 2
Tue, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The 906 Hunting... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Inter-Galatic Space... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 12:30 pm Black Rink 2Q2 (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 2 - 8 0 1 1 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Theatre Sweepers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Da Yoopers (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Do it for Dale (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 11 1 0 1 1 2