2018

Gluteus Maximus From Afar

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink 8 slices bacon,... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 8:45 am Silver Rink The Full Senders (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink TKD House Keys (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Misnomer (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Husaria (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Leaping Cheetahs (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink No fun hall (Win) 5 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Chickn Snek (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Sonic Broom

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Large Hadrons (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Collin Overlock (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Don't Stop Believing (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Small Blizzard (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Bet Sigs (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Dirty Xavi and... (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 12 1 0 1 1 0