2019

THE Christmas Special

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Paul Petriko, may... (Win) 7 - 3 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 1:15 pm Black Rink U.S. of Eh (Win) 8 - 2 2 0 2 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Josh is a Potato (Win) 14 - 0 1 0 1 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Pirates of The... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Daddy's Lil' Comrades (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Mu Beta Ps (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 10:15 am Black Rink Small Blizzards (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Scott's Tots (Loss) 3 - 4 2 0 2 2
Thu, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Gazelle Run (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Sigma Fish Betta (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Dennit Racing (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

LEKTBUJ

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 10:15 am Silver Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... (Loss) 1 - 6 1 0 1 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Logang (Win) 10 - 2 6 0 6 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Chaps (Win) 11 - 1 3 2 5 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Bear Force One (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Armada (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink ResLife (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Trojans (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Agency (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink ggreg (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0

2018

Canadian National Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Better Goon... (Loss) 5 - 7 0 0 0 4
Tue, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink default_team_name_1 (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Burnt Popcorn (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 3 - 10:15 am Gold Rink The Kenny Loggin's... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Legion of Broom (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Anarchy (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The 25% (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Out for a Rip (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink ValBALLa (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Game Cancelled (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink 4 eggs, slightly... (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0

The Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Backsweep Boyz (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Pale and Sad (Win) 14 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Sieve Squad (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Knights of the... (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Raptors (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 11:00 am Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Agency (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Order of the... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Not Fast, Just... (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Black Rink That Team (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2017

Canada Nat'l Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Frozen Beef (Loss) 1 - 16 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink E.V.I.L. (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Legion (Win) 15 - 1 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Llama Gang (Win) 9 - 0 1 2 3 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink High Jackers (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Sweep Dreams (Win) 17 - 0 3 5 8 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Daddy's lil' Comrades (Win) 5 - 0 1 2 3 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
36 14 0 22 12 34 10