2018

Bet Sigs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Small Blizzard (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Black Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Large Hadrons (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Dirty Xavi and... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Don't Stop Believing (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Sonic Broom (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Collin Overlock (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

2017

Potted Plants

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Beanie Boys (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Periodic Punishers (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Callahan Auto Parts (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Icebreakers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Losing Edge (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Emerald Stallions (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Three Moeggeteers (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Laboratory (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Goon Squad (Win) 3 - 0 1 1 2 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 11 1 1 1 2 0