2018

Uncle Bruce and Company

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Varsity Competitive... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Mooses (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Wester Haus (Loss) 2 - 4 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 8:00 am Black Rink Cement Kayak (Win) 4 - 0 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sigma Fish (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Triangle Fraternity... (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Seal Team Ricks (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Marco's Pizza (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Mitch's Misfits (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

2017

Emerald Stallions

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Laboratory (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Callahan Auto Parts (Win) 5 - 0 0 2 2 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Goon Squad (Win) 12 - 0 4 1 5 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Icebreakers (Win) 11 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Beanie Boys (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Losing Edge (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Periodic Punishers (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Potted Plants (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Three Moeggeteers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2016

It Suits Us

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Charmin Basic (Win) 13 - 3 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Charmin Sensitive (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Versace Raindrops (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Bones Team (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Angel Soft Toilet... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 9:30 am Gold Rink The Team (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Corn Chips (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Sparta (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink THPH (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
17 10 0 6 5 11 2