2019

Michigan Adventures Ripcord

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Black Rink get outta our garden (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Black Rink DU Ducks (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Versace Pumpkins (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 9:30 am Black Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Montezuma's Revenge (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Einstein-Rosen... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

2017

Almost Coordinated

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Helo on the D-Low (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Kappa Cosine of... (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink warm toilet seat (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 10:15 am Silver Rink The Wing Dings (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Squirrels R Us (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Carl (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Arctic Angus (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 2 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Spurberry Police... 0 0 0 0

2016

The Armadillos

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Elysium (Win) 8 - 1 6 0 6 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Lab Rats (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink 4-D (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink FairWarning (Win) 8 - 6 3 2 5 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Who Do You Know... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Amusement Park... (Loss) 1 - 4 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 8:00 am Black Rink Broomball Always... (Loss) 4 - 7 1 1 2 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Goal Diggers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 10:15 am Gold Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 1 - 13 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 16 0 12 3 15 0