2018

Green Weenies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink SigEp (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:45 am Black Rink DU Ducks (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 11:45 am Black Rink Gazelle Run (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink SigmaKappaUpsilonMu (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Black Rink DodgeVegas Silver... (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Chicken McThuggets (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Dirty Mike n the... (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Broom Mountain... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2017

Arctic Warriors

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Llama Gang (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink High Jackers (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Sweep Dreams (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Daddy's lil' Comrades (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink E.V.I.L. (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Frozen Beef (Loss) 0 - 19 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Canada Nat'l Team (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Legion (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 2 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka 0 0 0 0

2016

Arctic Warriors Gold

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink #Tanaycity (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Charmin Ultra Strong (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Cow Tippers (Loss) 2 - 5 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Disney on Ice (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Das Doods (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Sparta Hall 2.0 (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Men in Suites (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink McNair Dining (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Dudes Being Dudes (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 16 0 1 1 2 0