2018

Ride on the Wild Slide

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink BreakStuff (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Bryce's Calves (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink 1 tablespoon chopped... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Deus Vult (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Periodic Punishers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Aiche/Oxe (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink 1 cup shredded... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

Dionaea muscipula

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Break Stuff (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Something's Fishy (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Down to Clown (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Sunnyvale Hawks (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Broomstrahlung (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Brooms of Rapture (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 11:45 am Black Rink Velocitractors 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Mu Beta Psi (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

2016

Bones Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Team (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Sparta (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Charmin Sensitive (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 9:30 am Gold Rink It Suits Us (Loss) 2 - 3 1 0 1 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink THPH (Win) 6 - 1 1 4 5 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Versace Raindrops (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Angel Soft Toilet... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Charmin Basic (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Corn Chips (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Stripe'ed Lady DaWGs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Husky Mutts (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Applied Discretely (Loss) 1 - 7 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Attic (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Quilted Northern... (Loss) 3 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Fall So Hard (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink West End Girls (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Spurberry Police... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Black Rink 'Rumpets (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Goldberg??? (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 26 1 2 5 7 0