2017

Amelanchier canadensis

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Small Blizzard (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 9:30 am Gold Rink The Knight's Charge (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink HPB Bones (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 9:30 am Silver Rink The Tech Dream (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Potz and Panz (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 9:30 am Black Rink Wolf Pack (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink No Sports in the... (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Raptor (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Broomsmen 0 0 0 0

2016

Icy Justice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors... (Loss) 1 - 13 1 0 1 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Krikland Signature... (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The 906 Hunting... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Knight House (Loss) 1 - 2 0 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Order of the Pheonix (Loss) 1 - 14 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Broomsmen (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Silent Assassins (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Wumbology: The... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink The Inoculators (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 10 0 1 1 2 2