2018

Conspiracy Theorists

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Fourth Line Trash (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:45 am Gold Rink House of Power (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Ugly Pucklings (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink CNI Monkies (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Tri Lambda (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:00 am Black Rink No Game Scheduled (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2017

Conspiracy Theorists

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Rudbeckia laciniata (Loss) 0 - 22 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Alpha Delta Alpha (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Chicks With Sticks (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Eat, Sleep, Light... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Powerhouse 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink BROOM-SHAKA-LAKA 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 12 0 0 0 0 0