2019

Unanimously 'Rumpets

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Atlantis (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Scrambled Legs (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Meme Team (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Floops Fooglies (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Bones Have... 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink DHH Dining Brawl (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Atlantis (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Snow White and... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:00 am Black Rink Danger Hollow (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink DHH Dining Brawl (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Lady Dawgs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Goal Diggers (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink fantASTics (Win) 3 - 2 0 2 2 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Goals-R-Us (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 2 - 1 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 5 - 0 1 2 3 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Women's Club Hockey (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Alpha Gamma Domination (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 4:15 pm Black Rink SWE (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Bad Girlz (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Real Housewives... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

2018

'Rumpets

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Ice Fairies (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Svenska Kockarna (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink McNair McNubs (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink 1 Pillsbury™... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 11:45 am Gold Rink MTU Bones Section (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Tollhouse (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tech Boyz (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0

2016

'Rumpets

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Spurberry Police... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Applied Discretely (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Quilted Northern... (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Goldberg??? (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Husky Mutts (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Attic (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Stripe'ed Lady... (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 8:00 am Black Rink West End Girls (Win) 5 - 0 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Fall So Hard (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 22 0 1 7 8 0