2018

Conspiracy Theorists

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Fourth Line Trash (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:45 am Gold Rink House of Power (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Ugly Pucklings (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink CNI Monkies (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Tri Lambda (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:00 am Black Rink No Game Scheduled (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2017

ClariTone Clear

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Division By Zero (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Portulacaria afra... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Biblical Proportions (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The 2017 Broomball... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The League Of Extrordinay... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Anisacanthus quadrifidus... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink CSLC A (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Chipped Femurs (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

2016

Das Lowen Haus

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Stat Crux (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Target Up and Up... (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Sharkpack (Loss) 5 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Kleenex Cottonelle... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Bastillin' it (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Lions (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Penatly Box Heroes (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink 2750 °F (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 13 0 0 0 0 0