2018

Sigma Pi

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Paint Chips, Taste... (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 10:15 am Black Rink Tenacious Tadpoles (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Pumpkins Ain't... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Galactic Trash... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 2
Wed, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Mama's Boys Legacy (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 8:00 am Black Rink Triangle Fraternity... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 2:45 pm Black Rink VERSACE RAiNDROPS (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2017

Dionaea muscipula

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Break Stuff (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Something's Fishy (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Down to Clown (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Sunnyvale Hawks (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Broomstrahlung (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Brooms of Rapture (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 11:45 am Black Rink Velocitractors 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Mu Beta Psi (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

2016

Bones Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Team (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Sparta (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Charmin Sensitive (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 9:30 am Gold Rink It Suits Us (Loss) 2 - 3 1 0 1 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink THPH (Win) 6 - 1 5 0 5 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Versace Raindrops (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Angel Soft Toilet... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Charmin Basic (Win) 6 - 0 2 0 2 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Corn Chips (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 16 1 9 0 9 6