2019

Fire Breathing Rubber Duckies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:30 am Black Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Zambronies (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Husaria (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Michael Scott Broomball... (Win) 17 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Bones Have... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0

2018

Fire Breathing Rubber Duckies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 8:45 am Black Rink The 906 Hunting... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Theatre Sweepers (Win) 15 - 0 2 0 2 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Thunder Hawks (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 11:00 am Black Rink Inter-Galatic Space... (Loss) 2 - 15 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Black Rink 2Q2 (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 10:15 am Black Rink Da Yoopers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Do it for Dale (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2016

The Attic

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Fall So Hard (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Quilted Northern... (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Stripe'ed Lady... (Win) 7 - 0 0 3 3 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink West End Girls (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Spurberry Police... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Black Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Goldberg??? (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 8:45 am Black Rink Husky Mutts (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Applied Discretely (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 12 0 2 3 5 0