2018

Ten-or-So

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Smurfs (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Out for a rip (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Northern Boys Outdoors (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Broom-Shaka-Lacka (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Dies Irae (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Goon Squad (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink 1 cup half-and-half... (Loss) 1 - 14 0 0 0 0

PHC Penguins

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Wheeling Warriors (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Pylons (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Biblical Proportions (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Beta Beta (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Bye Week (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Something's Fishy (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Put Some Cheese... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Dagorhir On Ice (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

Ten-or-So

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Liddle Griddle (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Overly Concussed (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Wester Haus (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 11:45 am Black Rink Sigma Fish (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Ulmus parvifolia (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Marco's Pizza (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink #reslifebestlife 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The 906 Hunting... 0 0 0 0

2016

Sportsball

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Lions 18 Packers... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 12:30 pm Black Rink The Dekes of Hazard (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 0 - 20 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Archimedes' Principle... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink French Toast Mafia (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Swag 4 Dayz (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Freedom Gators (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 25 0 0 0 0 0