2018

Bet Sigs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Small Blizzard (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Black Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Large Hadrons (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Dirty Xavi and... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Don't Stop Believing (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Sonic Broom (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Collin Overlock (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

2016

#Tanaycity

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Charmin Ultra Strong (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Disney on Ice (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Das Doods (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Dudes Being Dudes (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Sparta Hall 2.0 (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Men in Suites (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Cow Tippers (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink McNair Dining (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 9 1 0 0 0 2