2019

Pirates of The Portage

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Mu Beta Ps (Win) 22 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:00 am Black Rink Small Blizzards (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Scott's Tots (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink THE Christmas Special (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 3:30 pm Black Rink U.S. of Eh (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 8:00 am Black Rink Josh is a Potato (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Daddy's Lil' Comrades (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 8:45 am Black Rink Paul Petriko, may... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

2017

Syzygium aromaticum

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Knights of the... (Win) 7 - 0 3 0 3 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Canadian Maple... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Windagoons (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink TreeHouse (Win) 3 - 1 3 0 3 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Maggots (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Sonic Broom (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Midwest Gamecocks (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Backsweep Boys 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Jacob's Phat Kidz (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

2016

Troy Soft

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink SAD Grandpa (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Backsweep Boys (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink #LOPO (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Troy B (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Copper Country... (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Beating the Ratio (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
17 10 0 6 0 6 0