2019

Gazelle Run

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink U.S. of Eh (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Josh is a Potato (Win) 10 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Daddy's Lil' Comrades (Win) 15 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Pirates of The... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Mu Beta Ps (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Small Blizzards (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Paul Petriko, may... (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Scott's Tots (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink THE Christmas Special (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Fire Turtles (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink TOP righT (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2018

Gazelle Run

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink DodgeVegas Silver... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 21 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Broom Mountain... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Chicken McThuggets (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 11:45 am Black Rink Green Weenies (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Dirty Mike n the... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink SigmaKappaUpsilonMu (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 5:15 pm Black Rink DU Ducks (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink SigEp (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 2
Thu, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink guys in tropical... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

2017

Golden Kraken

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Bryce's Calves (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Prunus persica (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 8:45 am Black Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Lutheran Collegian (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Black Rink InterVarsity (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Pyrites of the... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:00 am Black Rink Synergy Catz (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink We Tried Again 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Just the Deep V's 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
25 4 0 0 0 0 6