2017

Golden Kraken

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Bryce's Calves (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Prunus persica (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 8:45 am Black Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Lutheran Collegian (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Black Rink InterVarsity (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Pyrites of the... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:00 am Black Rink Synergy Catz (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink We Tried Again 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Just the Deep V's 0 0 0 0

2016

Sparta Hall 2.0

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Das Doods (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Dudes Being Dudes (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink McNair Dining (Win) 10 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Charmin Ultra Strong (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Men in Suites (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 8:00 am Gold Rink #Tanaycity (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Disney on Ice (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Cow Tippers (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 4 1 0 0 0 2