2017

Raptor

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Wolf Pack (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 11:45 am Gold Rink No Sports in the... (Loss) 2 - 6 1 1 2 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Potz and Panz (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink The Knight's Charge (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink HPB Bones (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Broomsmen (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Tech Dream (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Amelanchier canadensis (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Small Blizzard 0 0 0 0

2016

100 Acre Hood

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Marcal Small Steps... (Loss) 1 - 13 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Landlubber Lambs (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 8:00 am Black Rink Kappa Cosine of... (Loss) 0 - 21 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 1 - 16 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 8:45 am Black Rink Wyld Stallyns (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Men in Black (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Get SWEpt (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Woodsmen (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Excello (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 14 0 1 1 2 0