2017

Legion of the 906

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink House of Power (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Toll House Dough... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Goals R Us (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Morus rubra (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Sports In The Hallway (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Tortilla Chips (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Flavor Town (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 10:15 am Black Rink The Noodlers (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Solanum lycopersicum 0 0 0 0

2016

The Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Bones Team (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink THPH (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Corn Chips (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Charmin Basic (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Versace Raindrops (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 9:30 am Gold Rink It Suits Us (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Sparta (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Charmin Sensitive (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Angel Soft Toilet... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 6 0 0 0 0 0