2019

Friendly Fire

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Omnia Possum (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Wonder Women (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Brains & Beauty (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Softball Team (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Cold Weather Injuries 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Real Housewives... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink SWIET N'SPICY (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink the W.E.S.T. (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Goal Diggers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2018

Government Owned

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Goal Diggers (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Doomsday Divas (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Middle Earth (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 9 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Clean Sweep (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Knitwits (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 2 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2017

Green Weenies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Salvia columbariae (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Sieve and Let Die (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Omnia Possum (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Black Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 8:00 am Black Rink Martian Ice-Olation (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Out for a rip (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 8:00 am Gold Rink RSE 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink CavScouts (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
17 11 0 0 0 0 2