2018

Slightly Concussed

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink CNI Monkies (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Tri Lambda (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink No Game Scheduled (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Fourth Line Trash (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Ugly Pucklings (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:00 am Black Rink House of Power (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

2017

Mu Beta Psi

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Velocitractors (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Something's Fishy (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Sunnyvale Hawks (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Broomstrahlung (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Brooms of Rapture (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Hattrick Swayze (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Down to Clown (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dionaea muscipula (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Break Stuff 0 0 0 0

2016

Eta Pi

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink One Nation Under... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Broomstrahlung (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Bismo Funyans (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Velocitractors (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 11:00 am Black Rink Muggle Quidditch (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Will Play for Sax (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Sunnyvale Hawks (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Olin's Garbage... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 19 2 0 0 0 2