2018

You Were Never Here

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dirty Xavi and... (Win) 4 - 2 0 2 2 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Bet Sigs (Win) 2 - 1 2 0 2 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Don't Stop Believing (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Sonic Broom (Win) 11 - 0 2 1 3 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Large Hadrons (Win) 7 - 1 1 1 2 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Collin Overlock (Win) 6 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Small Blizzard (Loss) 2 - 5 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 4:15 pm Black Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 2 - 3 2 0 2 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Shake and Bakers (Win) 5 - 1 2 0 2 0
Fri, Mar 2 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0

2017

You Were Never Here

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 7 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Liddle Griddle (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Ulmus parvifolia (Win) 3 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 8:00 am Silver Rink #reslifebestlife (Win) 4 - 0 2 0 2 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Sigma Fish (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Marco's Pizza (Win) 4 - 1 0 2 2 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Wester Haus (Loss) 3 - 5 2 0 2 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The 906 Hunting... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0

2016

You Were Never Here

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Amusement Park... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 11:45 am Gold Rink The Goal Diggers (Win) 11 - 0 1 1 2 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Broomball Always... (Win) 9 - 6 1 1 2 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Elysium (Win) 10 - 0 0 3 3 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Lab Rats (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink FairWarning (Win) 11 - 0 0 3 3 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 10:15 am Gold Rink The Armadillos (Win) 13 - 1 0 2 2 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Who Do You Know... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Black Rink 4-D (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Chicken McThuggets (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Who Do You Know... (Win) 6 - 3 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 24 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Landlubber Lambs (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 2
Thu, Feb 25 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Dudes Being Dudes (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Big Bird (Loss) 2 - 8 0 1 1 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
29 6 0 20 19 39 2