2016

Disney on Ice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Men in Suites (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Cow Tippers (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink #Tanaycity (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Charmin Ultra Strong (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Dudes Being Dudes (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Sparta Hall 2.0 (Tie) 1 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Das Doods (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 12:30 pm Black Rink McNair Dining (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0

2015

Das Lowen Haus

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Meet the Spartans (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Ice Sharks (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Cookie Snipe N'... (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Dan Fans (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Black Rink FoodSaver V2244... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Presto 02970 Professional... (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 10:15 am Black Rink Carl (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Majestic Alpacas (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Nolan Come Back (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 7 1 0 0 0 0