2019

Plan B

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Scott Fogler Fan... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Festive Butter (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink EVIL (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Theatre Sweepers (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Deus Vult (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Concrete Canoe (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Daddy's Little... (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0

2018

Hattrick Swayze

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Biblical Proportions (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Beta Beta (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Wheeling Warriors (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Dagorhir On Ice (Loss) 6 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Something's Fishy (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 11:45 am Silver Rink PHC Penguins (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Put Some Cheese... (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Pylons (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Bye Week (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0

2017

Arctic Warriors

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Llama Gang (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink High Jackers (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Sweep Dreams (Win) 3 - 0 3 3 6 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Daddy's lil' Comrades (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink E.V.I.L. (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Frozen Beef (Loss) 0 - 19 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Canada Nat'l Team (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Legion (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 2 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka 0 0 0 0

Hattrick Swayze

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Dionaea muscipula (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Something's Fishy (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Break Stuff (Loss) 4 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Sunnyvale Hawks (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Down to Clown (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Brooms of Rapture (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Mu Beta Psi (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Velocitractors (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Broomstrahlung 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
18 16 0 4 3 7 0