2019

Scott Fogler Fan Club

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Plan B (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 3 - 2 2 0 2 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Deus Vult (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Festive Butter (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Daddy's Little... (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Theatre Sweepers (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink EVIL (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Concrete Canoe (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2017

The Mafia

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 11:00 am Black Rink Exletes (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 9:30 am Black Rink West End Girls (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Daddy's Girls (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Get SWEpt! (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 2:00 pm Black Rink fantASTics (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Middle Earth (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Knitwits (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Sweepery When Wet (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Lutheran Collegian

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 9:45 pm Black Rink InterVarsity (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Pyrites of the... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 8:00 am Black Rink Prunus persica (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Golden Kraken (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 8:00 am Black Rink We Tried Again (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Synergy Catz (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Bryce's Calves 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 2 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Just the Deep V's 0 0 0 0

2016

The Mafia

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 8:45 am Black Rink Goals R Us (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Exletes (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Internationals (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 2
Fri, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Brooms of Doom... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 8:00 am Black Rink Softball Team (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Alpha Grab a Doughnut (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 11:00 am Black Rink DPhiE (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 22 1 2 0 2 4