2019

Swiffer Sweefers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Bet Sigs (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dennit Racing (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Sweepers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Sleeping Beauties (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Jane and the Jungle... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Broom Roasted (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink TOP righT (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0

2017

BOB House

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Dizney's: Frozen (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink H&T's (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 9:30 am Silver Rink PCHT (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Tin Cup (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Puck is Lyfe (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Army ROTC Arctic... (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink 407 Dodge (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Sigma Pi 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 10 0 0 0 0 0