2016

Cow Tippers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Disney on Ice (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Das Doods (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Arctic Warriors... (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Dudes Being Dudes (Loss) 2 - 13 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink McNair Dining (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Men in Suites (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Charmin Ultra Strong (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 8:00 am Gold Rink #Tanaycity (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Sparta Hall 2.0 (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2015

Nolan Come Back

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Carl (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Majestic Alpacas (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Presto 02970 Professional... (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Meet the Spartans (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Ice Sharks (Win) 7 - 2 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Cookie Snipe N'... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Black Rink The Dan Fans (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Black Rink FoodSaver V2244... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Das Lowen Haus (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 13 0 0 1 1 0