2016

Versace Raindrops

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Corn Chips (Win) 5 - 2 0 2 2 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Charmin Basic (Win) 9 - 1 1 2 3 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink It Suits Us (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Angel Soft Toilet... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Team (Win) 5 - 1 1 1 2 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Charmin Sensitive (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Bones Team (Win) 11 - 0 2 3 5 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink THPH (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Sparta (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Charmin Sensitive (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Chassell Bandits

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 12 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink More Than Conquerors (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Diabolically Dihedral (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink 50 Bucks a Pop (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Reaganomics (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 4 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Liddle Griddle (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Top Cheddah (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Savage (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Thunder Moose (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The ReJ3cTz (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

2015

The Sand Witches

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sparta (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Schimler Systems (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Corporate Vent... (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Hemoglobin Trotters (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Broombola (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Black Rink NaN (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 2:00 pm Black Rink The Guillotine (Win) 11 - 0 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink 8 cups tomatoes,... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Kernel Panic (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Cookie Snipe N'... (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
20 9 0 5 8 13 2