2016

Quilted Northern

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Purple Cobras (Win) 6 - 0 0 3 3 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink White Cloud 3 Ply... (Win) 7 - 0 2 0 2 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Powerhouse (Win) 5 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Summiteers (Win) 10 - 0 0 2 2 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The BroomMates (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Die Gew├╝rzmeister (Win) 13 - 0 2 3 5 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Ultrasonic Speed... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 11:45 am Gold Rink BroomBA! (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

Dies Irae

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 16 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Chirp Squad (Win) 8 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Return of the Rink (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Jankulus (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink PCHT (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Raise the Praise (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 7 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Tenacious Turtles (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 8:00 am Silver Rink The Keweenaw Ducks (Loss) 4 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 12:30 pm Black Rink yep (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Mighty Daks (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0

2015

FoodSaver V2244 Vacuum Sealing System

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Ice Sharks (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Cookie Snipe N'... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Dan Fans (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Presto 02970 Professional... (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Das Lowen Haus (Win) 5 - 1 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Carl (Win) 4 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Majestic Alpacas (Win) 9 - 0 1 2 3 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Nolan Come Back (Win) 6 - 0 1 1 2 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Meet the Spartans (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
19 9 0 8 12 20 2