2018

Marco's Pizza

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Mooses (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Triangle Fraternity... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Mitch's Misfits (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Wester Haus (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Seal Team Ricks (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Cement Kayak (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Sigma Fish (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Uncle Bruce and... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 9:30 am Black Rink Varsity Competitive... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2016

Lambda Chi Alpha

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink MTURFC (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink ManChestHairUnited (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Sonic Broom (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Los Chetos (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Nine and Sn0w (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink White Cloud Toilet... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Sigma Phi Epsilon (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Carl (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 21 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Heundeshagen! (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 10 0 0 0 0 4