2019

Ugly Pucklings

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 8:00 am Black Rink MTU Rule Followers (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Wall (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Black Rink 2QMoo (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Something's Fishy (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Seg Fault (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Brooms of Glory (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Lefty's Angels (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Ice Warmers (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0

2018

E.V.I.L.

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 8:45 am Silver Rink RemASTered (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Run Like The Winded (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Robots With Sticks (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 11:45 am Silver Rink The Engineers...... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink We Tried Again:... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink PCHT (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Wing Dings Inc. (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Fire and Broom-stone (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Sending it for... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0

2015

Panda-monium

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Whomping Willows (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Hooskies (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Koala Bears (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Excello (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink You're a wizard... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Broom Shakalaka (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Butterflies without... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Kristin's Cool... (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 21 0 0 0 0 0