2017

407 Dodge

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Tin Cup (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Puck is Lyfe 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Dizney's: Frozen (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink H&T's (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Sigma Pi (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 10:15 am Silver Rink PCHT (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink BOB House (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Army ROTC Arctic... 0 0 0 0

2016

Lions 18 Packers 16

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Sportsball (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Archimedes' Principle... (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Freedom Gators (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Swag 4 Dayz (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Dekes of Hazard (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink French Toast Mafia (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Friday Night Hockey (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

2015

Das Broom

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 9:30 am Black Rink RIP Dow (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Nolan's Childhood (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 10:15 am Black Rink BK Randys (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Chirp Squad (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Roll Towel (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Rock Tumblers (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Cookie Monsters (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 25 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Da eh team, eh (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
18 8 0 0 0 0 0