2018

Corn Chips

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink guys in tropical... (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Squadron of Strapping... (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Brooms of Glory (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Pillow Talkers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 1 - 5 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Robot Army (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 9:30 am Black Rink Big Baller Brand (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Holes in our Boxers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 11:00 am Black Rink Hyperborean Bovine (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0

2017

Tortilla Chips

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Flavor Town (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink House of Power (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Solanum lycopersicum (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Goals R Us (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Morus rubra (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Legion of the 906 (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Sports In The Hallway (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Noodlers 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 2 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Toll House Dough... 0 0 0 0

Solanum tuberosum

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Galactic Pandas (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Robot Army (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink DPhiE (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Rudbeckia hirta (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Chicken McThuggets (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Thunder Moose (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Gravity Addicts (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Squadron of Strapping... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

2016

Corn Chips

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Versace Raindrops (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Angel Soft Toilet... (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Team (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Sparta (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Charmin Sensitive (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink It Suits Us (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Charmin Basic (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink THPH (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Bones Team (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
18 16 0 2 0 2 0